Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Diaper Bag July 5, 2010

Filed under: baby stuff,bags — faithandfamily @ 9:04 pm

This is the diaper bag I made for my Baby Girl (Ok, so it was actually for ME. I admit it…). I used Amy Butler fabric (definitely one of my fav designers) and the pattern was McCall’s 4403. This pattern was really easy to follow and I enjoyed the entire process. It’s very roomy with inside pockets and both a shoulder strap and handles. I’d be willing to make more of these, so if I like you a real-whole-lot, and you’re having a baby, and you want a handmade diaper bag for your shower gift, lemme know…

 

2 Responses to “Diaper Bag”

  1. Stephanie manno Says:

    I really love this diaper bag and wanted to know If you could make me one , I just had a baby in April . The only thing I would want different is the colors to be black, grey and purple . Please let me know how much and if you could do it . Thank you Stephanie

  2. Thanks for your interest in this bag, Stephanie! My life is a bit too busy at the moment, and I’m not sewing for others at this time.


Leave a Reply

