Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Belle and Bee Hats December 23, 2010

Filed under: a handmade Christmas,baby stuff,kids' stuff — faithandfamily @ 9:19 pm

I received my prize today from the SewMamaSew giveaway! Belle and Bee offered to make a custom hat for me, but I couldn’t decide which of my kids should get one, so I told her to just surprise me. I wanted to make it easy on her, because she had to make my hat in just a few days in order to ship it out according to SewMamaSew’s giveaway requirements. Well…..she surprised me indeed. She made a hat for EACH of my kids!!!!!! I’m just stunned that she whipped these off in just a few days. The kiddos love them, and I love them too! Thank you, Becky!

 

Leave a Reply

