Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Free Valentine Printables February 10, 2011

Filed under: valentine's day — faithandfamily @ 5:11 pm

I was looking online for some Valentine ideas to make with my kiddos, and I came across this great resource:

35 Printable Valentines

I’m making the pirate valentines with my son and these lollipop lilies with my daughter. Neither one is too time consuming, which was definitely an important consideration for me!

UPDATE:

They’re all finished, and they turned out great. I especially love these little pirates. So cute!

 

 

Leave a Reply

