Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

A Little Boy’s Apron December 10, 2011

Filed under: a handmade Christmas,kids' stuff — faithandfamily @ 9:40 pm

I made this apron for my son. I used bias tape for the edges, so it took me under 30 minutes to make. (Daughter is trying it on in the photo so it can be a surprise for Son! :))

Arrrrgggg, Matey! I think he’ll like it!

 

One Response to “A Little Boy’s Apron”

  1. […] made 3 with pirate fabric (leftover from the pirate apron I made my son) and the 4th with soccer fabric. They’re for my son, two nephews, and my son’s best […]


Leave a Reply

