Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Lunch Money Cuffs December 23, 2011

Filed under: kids' stuff — faithandfamily @ 9:36 pm

I saw this tutorial for lunch money cuffs a while ago and knew I would need to try it sooner or later. So…I spent an afternoon a few days ago making four of them! I really got on a roll and felt like I could whip them off in no time at all.

I made 3 with pirate fabric (leftover from the pirate apron I made my son) and the 4th with soccer fabric. They’re for my son, two nephews, and my son’s best bud. So far, my son and his friend have received them and have loved them!

 

Leave a Reply

