Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Water Bottle Totes September 10, 2012

Filed under: kids' stuff — faithandfamily @ 1:57 pm

I’ve been meaning to make these water bottle totes for ages. Finally, last Friday our family was planning to go on a hike, and the hour before we were leaving I whipped out 3 of them for the kids. I still plan on making one for myself. The kids really enjoyed using these on our hike, and I think we will love them on bike rides too. They took only about 10 minutes each to make, once I had the fabric cut out. The kids loved carrying their own water, and I loved NOT carrying everyone else’s water. 🙂

 

One Response to “Water Bottle Totes”

  1. a. judy Says:

    Great idea! I love when that happens……


Leave a Reply

