Life Sew Beautiful

my little handmade corner of the world

Little Girl’s Baby Doll Sling June 10, 2013

Filed under: kids' stuff — faithandfamily @ 12:25 am

My niece had a birthday a few weeks ago, and one of the gifts I gave her was a baby doll sling. They were so fast to make (20 minutes?), so I made one for my little girl too.

P1050510

I used this tutorial, which I thought was great, but I would recommend adding a bit of ease to the back measurement, to allow a bit more wiggle room for the baby doll to be put in and taken out, and to keep the baby doll from being too tightly pressed against your daughter’s body.

 

Leave a Reply

